Uniform banking hours from October 1 at all public sector banks of Nagaland

Dimapur, September 29, (NE): All public sector banks under Nagaland will have to follow an uniform customers working hours from October 1, 2019 in their branches as:

a) Dimapur – 10 am to 4 pm

b) Kohima, Kiphire, Longleng, Mokokchung, Peren, Mon, Phek, Wokha, Tuensang and Zunheboto – 9 am to 3 pm.

This was stated in a notification by Convener, State Level Bankers Committee, Nagaland.