Nagaland

U-15 girls football team, SC Nagaland lost the second match against IF Brommapojkarna by 14-0

Under-15 Girl’s Football team, SC Nagaland played the second group match against IF Brommapojkarna at Sälofjordsplan 1 ground, 03:30pm Sweden time. (07:00pm in India) on Tuesday (16th July)

Full time result: IF Brommapojkarna – 14, SC Nagaland – 0.

SC Nagaland is at the bottom of the Group-22 table now, conceding 17 goals in two matches played.

SC Nagaland willl play the 3rd and final group match in the Gothia Cup 2019 against Ahus IF at Sälofjordsplan 2 ground, 12:00 Sweden time. (03:30pm in India) on Wednesday (17th July)

Watch the full match: https://solidsport.com/ifbp-f04/watch/bp-bp-sc-nagaland-nag