NSF Elects New Team For 2021-23; Dy CM Patton Congratulates

NSF Elects New Team For 2021-23; Dy CM Patton Congratulates

Kohima, April 30 (NEx): The Naga Students’ Federation (NSF) elected New team of executives for the tenure 2021-2023, at the 29th General conference held in Kohima on Friday, April 30, 2021.

The NSF new team for the tenure 2021-2023 is led by President, Kegwahun Tep, Vice President, Atokiho Sümi, Gen. Secy Supuni,
Social and Cultural Secy, Benjong Longchar, Education Secy, Medovi Rhi, Info & Publicity Secy, Intesuiding Zeliang, Games & Sports Secy, Kaisü Chakre, Speaker, James Kashung.

Dy. CM Y Patton Congratulates:

The Deputy Chief Minister of Nagaland, Y Patton congratulated the new team for Naga Students’ Federation (NSF) who has been elected today, April 30th, for the tenure 2021- 2023.

Patton said that Naga Students’ Federation has been vocal for the welfare of the students community since its inception and that NSF plays a pro-active role representing the students in crucial issues, pertaining to the society.

On behalf of the state BJP legislators, the Dy.CM and BJP leader extended hearty congratulations and wished a fruitful and successful tenure to the new team led by its President elect Kegwahun Tep and hope that they will shoulder the responsibilities of the students community with utmost sincerity and dedication, while carrying forward the aspirations and visions of the pioneers for a unified and glory of the people.