Nagaland sets up War Room Core Committee Members For COVID-19

Nagaland sets up War Room Core Committee Members For COVID-19

Kohima, April 24 (NEx): Nagaland government has set up a State level War Room Core Committee Members for COVID-19

The committee members includes, Chief Secretary, J. Alam as chairman, with members T. John Longkumer, DGP, A.S. Bhatia, Principal Secretary, Health & Family Welfare, Abhijit Sinha, Home Commissioner, Rovilatuo Mor, Commissioner, Nagaland, Lhouchalie Viya, Secretary, NSDMA, Home and Dr. Kevichusa Medikhru, Principal Director, H&FW.

Meanwhile, the following officers are attached to the State Level War Room to assist the core committee in carrying out its functions; Shanavas C. Principal Director, School Education, Manoj Kumar, SP (Crime), Sachin Jaiswal. Jt.Secretary, Agriculture, Ajit Kumar Ranjan, Jt. Secretary, H&FW, Dr. Nyan Kikon, SNO, IDSP, H&FW, Johnny Ruangmci, OSD, NSDMA, Home, Er. Namang Sepong Chang, Dy. Secretary to Chief Secretary, Benjamin Longkap, Asst Commissioner, O/o Commissioner Nagaland, Dr. Longri Kichu, Consultant, H&FW, M.Rollan Lotha. COO, NSRLM, RD, Er. Daniel Krocha, Deputy Director, IT&C, Er. Yanger Longkumer, Program Officer, IT&C, Rendemo, SERO, NSDMA, Kozo Lasuh, UDA, School Education & Lumdemo Kikon, UDA, School Education.

For any COVID-19 Pandemic related assistance please contact the following numbers;

Nagaland COVID-19 War Room




State Emergency Operation Centre (SEOC) NSDMA, Home Department.


Toll free No. 1070.