Nagaland Express Train number 15670, From Dimapur (DMV) to Guwahati (GHY)


The Nagaland Express (Train Number – 15670) is a daily Mail/Express train which runs between Dimapur(DMV) and Guwahati(GHY). Find Nagaland Express – Seat availability details – Click here
(Select the traveling date to get the seat availability)

NAGALAND EXPRESS (Train number – 15670) departs from DIMAPUR Railway Station at 06:00am and arrives at GUWAHATI railway station at 11.10am. Find Nagaland Express – Live running status – Click here
(Select the traveling date to get the running status)

  • Start Time: 06:00 am from Dimapur (DMV)
  • Arrival Time: 11:10 am in Guwahati (GHY)
  • Travel Time: 5hr 10m,
  • Total Distance: 250 km,
  • Avg Speed: 48 km/hr,
  • Class: 2A, 3A, SL
  • Type: Mail/Express
  • Stops: 5

Nagaland Express Train Number (15670) Time, Schedule and Stations.

nagaland express train number