CHS elects new team for 2020-2022 tenure

Dimapur, November 25 (NE): The Chümoukedima Hindu Society (CHS), Chumoukedima elected its new office bearers for the tenure 2020-2022 during its consultative meeting of ex-officials of CHS and Chümoukedima Hindu Yuva (CHY).

In a press release issued by the Working President of CHS, Shri Pintu M Ghosh stated that the new team will be headed by Shri. Krishan Sharma as President along with other new nine office bearers, Executive Members and Advisors. The meeting was chaired by Shri. Rajkumar Das, Working President and Prem Kumar, General Secretary of CHY. The newly elected team pledged to work for the fulfilment of the CHS project by 2022 and further to widen its base to work in solidarity for peace and harmony in the society.