Central BJP approves new State BJP team for Nagaland on February 26

Dimapur, February 27 (NE): BJP national president, Shri JP Nadda and National General Secretary (Org), Shri BL Santosh have approved the names of new office bearers for Nagaland BJP unit under the recently re-elected president, Shri Temjen Imna Along Longkumer as on February Twenty Six.

As per an information given to NagalandExpress on February Twenty Seven the new team members includes- Hurui Zeliang, L Thangse Sangtam, Kevidezo Peter Rutsa, Subenthung and P Kavili Achumi as vice presidents; Khevishe Sema and Er. Cheong as general secretaries; Eduzu Theluo as office secretary (HQ); Zaveyi Kezo, Atila Phom, Lanuakum O., N Khonwang Konyak, MS Chang and Therali Ezung as secretaries; Mahesh Kotecha as treasurer; Kuputo Shohe as chief spokesperson, Nini Cheng as co-chief spokesperson and Nyimathung Odyuo and Ngampa Konyak as spokespersons.

The party high command also approved the names of Er. Senkathung Jami as Kisan Morcha president, Jaangsillung Gonmei as ST Morcha president and Phangnon Konyak as mahila morcha president.

The BJP State president has informed that the new team will take charge with immediate effect, while the remaining posts would be approved and given charge within the next 10-15 days.

Nagaland BJP President, Shri Temjen Imna Along, Deputy CM, Shri Y Patton along with others congratulates the newly approved Office Bearers of BJP Nagaland state.

Congratulations to the new office bearers of Nagaland BJP. Together, we’ve much to do and much to achieve for the people. Wishing the new team all the very best for the future prospects, tweeted the Deputy CM Y Patton.

Congratulations to The New approved Office Bearers of BJP Nagaland state,We look forward to working with a new passion for our People and Party, A strong BJP is equal to a Golden Nagaland, Thank you – tweeted the Nagaland BJP President.